Higher Education Events

You are here

Higher Education
Calendar of Events

 

Annual Meeting

RegisterAgenda | September 12 – 15, 2018

MAXIMUS is holding its 31st Annual Meeting at the Hilton Clearwater Beach in Clearwater Beach, FL. University experts and MAXIMUS staff will present sessions focused on: Uniform Guidance, Internal Controls, Effort Reporting, F&A and Costing, Space Surveys, Negotiations, Service Centers, CRIS.Net hands-on labs, Pre and post award hot topics, and the latest industry regulation updates for your region. Annual Meeting attendees will receive 9 CPE credits for attending all sessions. Registration will open in late Spring 2018.
 

Workshops

F&A Long Form Workshop

Register | Agenda | Tuesday, September 11 – Thursday, September 13
 

Webinars

MAXIMUS Higher Education Products/Services Showcase

Recording | Tuesday, February 20

Ways to Improve your Space Management Process

Recording | Slides | Tuesday, March 13

Project Management of the F&A Process

Recording | Slides | Tuesday, April 10 

Subrecipients and Monitoring

Recording | Slides | Tuesday, May 22

MAXIMUS Effort Reporting System (ERS)

Recording | Slides | Tuesday, June 5

Compliance Considerations for F&A Proposals

Register | Tuesday, July 17 | 2:00 p.m. ET

Rate Setting for Service Centers – The Basics

Register | Tuesday, August 14 | 2:00 p.m. ET

Tricks and Tips for Reporting in CRIS

Register | Thursday, October 18 | 2:00 p.m. ET

Pre-award Costs and Responsible Stewardship

Tuesday, November 6 | 2:00 p.m. ET
 

News

January 14, 2016

MAXIMUS CRIS Software Named a Top Product by Readers of
University Business Magazine